Staff

Erin Fields, PharmD

Pharmacist

704.663.1992, option 1

Alicia Garcia, BS

Social Worker

AliciaG@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 3

Cheri Granillo, CNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner

Molly Meusburger, RN

HealthReach Nurse

Mollym@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 4

Claudia Moody, RN

HealthReach Nurse

Claudiam@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 4

Isabell Moon, MPH

Office Manager

IsabellM@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 0

Sabrina “Bri” Niggel, PhD

Executive Director

Sabrinan@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 5

Ann Potter, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner

Freda Sanders, RMA

Integrated Care Manager

Fredas@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 6

Stephanie Sittler, MD

Medical Director

Delaine Slusser, BS, LPN

Lab Manager

DelaineS@healthreachclinic.org


 

 

 

 


Board of Directors

Mayor Miles Atkins

Jim Bullard, Treasurer

Mark Childers

Martha Michael, Chairman

Franklin Mock

Kathryn Nusbaum

Ryan Yanicko, Secretary