Staff

Karen Beam, RPh

Pharmacist

704.663.1992, option 1

Alicia Gastelum, BS

Social Worker

AliciaG@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 3

Hannah Lail

Office Manager

HannahL@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 0

Angela McMillan, MPH

Executive Director

AngelaM@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 5

Isabell Moon, MPH

Office Manager

IsabellM@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 0

Sabrina “Bri” Niggel, PhD

Advisor

Ann Potter, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner

Freda Sanders, RMA

Integrated Care Manager

Fredas@healthreachclinic.org

704.663.1992, option 6

Stephanie Sittler, MD

Medical Director

Delaine Slusser, BS, LPN

Lab Manager

DelaineS@healthreachclinic.org


 

 

 

 


Board of Directors

Mayor Miles Atkins, Chair

Jim Bullard, Treasurer

Martha Michael

Franklin Mock

Kathryn Nusbaum, Secretary

Lisa Ragsdale

Tiffany Shelley